Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the decision-making authority

for the San Antonio Police Officers Association. They are our Congress. Every officer that has decided to take the time to represent fellow officers, to speak for them, and to inform them should receive a great deal of respect from all of us.

A Director delivers the Association message straight to the officers they represent. And just as important, they are responsible for advocating and carrying the message of the membership to the Association leadership. The Directors are the glue that keeps communication moving and the team together.

Alvarado Mark SPT
Ambrose Scott SPB
Bjerk William PPT
Bunnell Scott CID/MajCri
Burns Cliff EPB
Cano Vincent WPA
Diaz John SOU
Flores Henry PPB
Freeman Joel Bike
Fry Garry NPT
Gagnon Catherine HQ/SS/IA
Garcia Ronald WPB
Garcia Bianca WPC
Garza Alex SPA
Garza Michael CID/AC
Hagen Kenneth EPA
Hoggard Jonathon POP/GANG
Johnson Allen CID/NAR
Johnson Dariel CPT
Johnson Luke CID/VICE
Johnson Todd ATA/THA
Landrum Kevin HQ/EveNig
Lindley Cynthia NPT


Lucas Rodney BIKE
McCormick Sandra HQ/SS/IA
Molter Mark POP/GANG
Montemayor Andrew CPB
Myers Dylan EPC
Orta Julio TCC/TRAF
Paz Matthew CID/IRO
Perry Gregory NPA
Platt Deanna WPT
Ramirez Daniel SPC
Rendon Eluterio TCC/TRAF
Thomas Marshall NPC
Torres Jennifer NPB
Torres Oscar TCB/TRAF
Trevino Albert PPC
Viera Amanda TCA/TRAF
Whitehead Keith PPA
Worley Paul Chaplaincy
Share This